Skip to content

COACHES DIRECTORY

2839 Reads

0 Comments

FALL SPORTS

Cross Country (Boys) – Jackson Fox
Email: boysxcountry@grcatholiccentral.org

Cross Country (Girls) – Jackson Fox
Email: girlsxcountry@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Football – Todd Kolster
Email: toddkolster@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Football – Brett Lambert
Email:  jvfootball@grcatholiccentral.org

Freshmen Football – BJ Schroder
Email:  frfootball@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Golf (Girls) – Kim Napieralski
Email:  girlsgolf@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Golf (Girls) – Randy Jensen
Email: girlsjvgolf@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Soccer (Boys) – Brian Hughes
Email:  boyssoccer@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Soccer (Boys) – Rob Unrath
Email:  boysjvsoccer@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Swimming (Girls) – TBD
Email:  girlsswim@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Dive (Girls) – TBD
Email:  girlsdiving@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Tennis (Boys) – Pat Williams
Email:  boystennis@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Tennis (Boys) – Jane Jordan
Email:  boystennis@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Volleyball – Valerie Lurye
Email:  volleyball@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Volleyball – Megan Toth
Email:  jvvolleyball@grcatholiccentral.org

Freshman Volleyball – Julie Ingle
Email:  frvolleyball@grcatholiccentral.org

———————————————————————————————————————–

WINTER SPORTS

Varsity Basketball (Boys) – TJ Meerman
Email:  tjmeerman@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Basketball (Boys) – Joshua Meerman
Email:  boysjvbasketball@grcatholiccentral.org

Freshman Basketball (Boys) – Mike Suchowolec
Email:  boysfrbasketball@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Basketball (Girls) – Trevor Hinshaw
Email:  trevorhinshaw@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Basketball (Girls) – Jon Meerman
Email:  girlsjvbasketball@grcatholiccentral.org

Freshman Basketball (Girls) – Sara Holt
Email:  girlsfrbasketball@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Bowling (Boys/Girls) – Bob Lomonaco
Email:  bowling@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Bowling (Girls) – Bob Lomonaco
Email:  girlsbowling@grcatholiccentral.org

Competitive Cheer – McKenzie Hollern
Email:  compcheer@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Hockey – Mike Slobodnik
Email:  hockey@grcatholiccentral.org

Skiing (Boys & Girls) – Scott Inman
Email:  skiing@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Swimming (Boys) – Frank Rapin
Email:  boysswim@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Dive (Boys) – TBD
Email:  boysdiving@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Wrestling – BJ Schroder
Email: wrestling@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Wrestling – Luke Klein
Email:  jvwrestling@grcatholiccentral.org

———————————————————————————————————————–

SPRING SPORTS

Varsity Baseball – Tim MacKinnon
Email:  baseball@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Baseball – David Quist
Email:  jvbaseball@grcatholiccentral.org

Freshman Baseball – Ty VanSuilichem
Email:  frbaseball@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Golf (Boys) – Kim Napieralski
Email:  boysgolf@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Golf (Boys) – Steve Luczak
Email:  boysjvgolf@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Lacrosse (Boys) – Adam Boonenberg
Email:  boyslacrosse@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Lacrosse (Boys) – TBD
Email:  boysjvlacrosse@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Lacrosse (Girls) – Carolyn Kraus
Email:  girlslacrosse@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Lacrosse (Girls) – TBD
Email:  girlsjvlacrosse@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Soccer (Girls) – Genevieve Sandner
Email:  girlssoccer@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Soccer (Girls) – Kelli Roberts
Email:  girlsjvsoccer@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Softball – Shannon Bennett
Email:  softball@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Softball – TBD
Email:  jvsoftball@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Tennis (Girls) – Patricia Williams
Email:  girlstennis@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Tennis (Girls) – Jane Jordan
Email:  girlstennis@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Track (Boys) – Jackson Fox
Email:  boystrack@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Track (Girls) – Dave Snyder
Email:  girlstrack@grcatholiccentral.org

———————————————————————————————————————–

CLUB SPORTS

Rugby – Michael Marshall
Email:  rugby@grcatholiccentral.org

Sideline Cheer – McKenzie Hollern
Email:  sidecheer@grcatholiccentral.org

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • GRCC Off Season Training

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    In case you missed it: New Story: Event Recap: Week of February 11 – February 17 grccathletics.com/2017/02/18/…

    About a day ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS